Laurence Leigh
Log In Not yet a member? Register

Reviews

44 Reviews

Highly recommended!!!

01/11/17 By J Prasens ()
Robert was amazing. He has never given up on us after multiple viewings and was there for us every step of the way once we finally found the place we loved. Highly recommended!!!
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Laurence is the only Agent I would happily and wholeheartedly recommend

09/01/17 By BHG ()
If I were buying, selling or recommending anyone regarding a house purchase or sale in Maida Vale or St. Johns Wood Laurence is the only Agent I would happily and wholeheartedly recommend. My experience with him over the last 10 years has been without exception a happy, enjoyable and profitable one.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Very positive

30/12/16 By RME ()
Our experience of buying a home with Laurence was very positive. Laurence is highly professional and consistently demonstrated careful attention to detail. He listened to what we needed and did not waste our time showing us unsuitable properties. He was pro-active, patient and very calm - even during the negotiating phase. It was a pleasure to work with him and I know we'll come back to him when we need to sell our next property.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

We couldn't be more pleased

06/12/16 By L&C ()
Laurence represented us on the purchase and sale of our house. When we bought, he found the property that perfectly fit our needs and taste and helped us get it at the right price. When we sold, he and Elias found a buyer who liked the house as much as we and who was willing to meet our terms. We couldn't be more pleased.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

A pleasure to deal with

16/11/16 By Richard & Viv B' ()
We have found Laurence Leigh a pleasure to deal with - not only charming and attentive but also astute and effective.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Laurence is a rare breed

07/11/16 By The ‘S’ Family of Maida Vale ()
Laurence is a rare breed – a true professional who will guide you honestly and fairly through the complexities of buying and selling property in London – and always with a smile on his face.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Laurence is professional, incredibly knowledgeable, honest

29/10/16 By Dee & Colin Mckechnie ()
During our years living in London we were most fortunate to have Laurence as our Estate Agent both buying and selling our home in St. John's Wood. Laurence is professional, incredibly knowledgeable, honest and a lovely person to work with. Buying and selling can be very stressful but Laurence always brought a calm and steady presence to the process. We have recommended him to a number of friends over the years and everyone without exception has been delighted that we did. He is unique in his field and we considered ourselves very lucky to have found him.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

A professional company

21/10/16 By Anne Marie & Anthony Gee ()
What a professional company, we cannot recommend them highly enough. We have dealt with many of the bigger Estate Agents, in the past and it is so refreshing to have such a personnel service with Laurence Leigh Residential. The marketing was very discreet yet they managed to ensure the maximum number of viewings. The entire viewing process was handled so professionally and flexibly which was so important with two young children at home. Most importantly they managed the delicate exchange process with such care and attention to detail, which has resulted in our home selling for what we hoped to achieve and allowing us to move on quickly. We look forward to using them to find our new home.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

An absolute pleasure to deal with

16/10/16 By Mr & Mrs Goldsmith ()
We have both bought and sold our last two homes through Laurence Leigh. This has given us the opportunity to work with him in both capacities, and we found him to be professional, honest, and an absolute pleasure to deal with in what can be an extremely stressful process. Laurence ensured that our expectations as both buyers and sellers were realistic, and helped us to achieve successful and expedient exchanges in every instance. He is incredibly knowledgeable about the area and is spot on with achievable valuations of properties. He is an absolute delight as a person, and we feel very lucky to have had the pleasure of working with him.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Professional , courteous and efficient

01/10/16 By Kellee & Jay Cheatham ()
We used Laurence Leigh to purchase our home and when we decided to sell there was no hesitation to contact him. We found the Laurence Leigh team to be professional , courteous and efficient. We have now used Laurence on three transactions and will do so in the future.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info